Team

FH-Prof. Dr. Markus Scholz, MSc

FH-Prof. Dr. Markus Scholz, MSc
Head of Research Cluster SMEs & Family Businesses
Head of Competence Center for Corporate Governance & Business Ethics
Head of Competence Center for Strategy & Competitiveness
Endowed Chair of Corporate Governance & Business Ethics

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5737
markus.scholz@fh-wien.ac.at

FH-Prof.in Dr.in Ann-Christine Schulz

FH-Prof.in Dr.in Ann-Christine Schulz
Deputy Head of Competence Center for Strategy & Competitiveness
Cluster Research Coordinator

Tel.: +43 690 40476 004
ann.schulz@fh-wien.ac.at

Dr.in Daniela Ortiz Avram

Dr.in Daniela Ortiz Avram
Deputy Head of Competence Center for Corporate Governance & Business Ethics

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5819
daniela.ortiz@fh-wien.ac.at

Dr.in Anne Maria Busch, MSc

Dr.in Anne Maria Busch, MSc
Endowed Professor for Microeconomics of Competitiveness

Tel.: +43 690 40 476 114
anne.busch@fh-wien.ac.at

Marie Czuray, M.A.

Marie Czuray, M.A.
Research Associate

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5782
marie.czuray@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag. Alexander Engelmann

Mag. Alexander Engelmann
Research Associate
Competence Center for Strategy & Competitiveness

Tel.: + 43 (0)690 40476-054
alexander.engelmann@fh-wien.ac.at

Maria Riegler, BSc MSc

Maria Riegler, BSc MSc
Research Associate

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5861
maria.riegler@fh-wien.ac.at

DI Dr. Clemens Löffler
Senior Researcher

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5762
clemens.loeffler@fh-wien.ac.at

Gisela Fuchs

Mag.a Gisela Fuchs
Research & Communications Manager
Research & Development Coordinator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5736
gisela.fuchs@fh-wien.ac.at

Daniel Maurer
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5765
daniel.maurer@fh-wien.ac.at
 

Ilona Semertzoglou
Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5735
ilona.semertzoglou@fh-wien.ac.at
 

Contact

Research Cluster SMEs & Family Businesses

Währinger Straße 61/4
1090 Wien

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5765

sme-research@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2019 FHW GmbH. Imprint