IT Services & Facility Management

Thomas Rothen

Mag. Thomas Rothen
Head of IT Services & Facility Management

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5710
thomas.rothen@fh-wien.ac.at

Ing. Robert Gärtner

Ing. Robert Gärtner
IT Services

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5708
robert.gaertner@fh-wien.ac.at

Doris Matisovits
IT Services

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5714
doris.matisovits@fh-wien.ac.at

Carina Ruzek

Mag.a Carina Ruzek
Process Management

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5823
carina.ruzek@fh-wien.ac.at

Murat Yildiz
IT Services

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5713
murat.yildiz@fh-wien.ac.at

Sabine Trabe
IT Services

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5715
sabine.trabe@fh-wien.ac.at

Ing. Christian Reisenthaler
IT Services

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5712
christian.reisenthaler@fh-wien.ac.at

David Havel

David Havel
Apprentice

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5768
david.havel@fh-wien.ac.at

Markus Fritz

Markus Fritz
Facility Management

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5709
markus.fritz@fh-wien.ac.at

Contact

IT Services & Facility Management

Währinger Gürtel 97
5th Floor, Room B514
1180 Vienna
 
Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5711
Fax: +43 (1) 476 77-5704
 
helpdesk@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2019 FHW GmbH. Imprint