Human Resources & Legal

Mag.a Carmen Hebauer

Mag.a Carmen Hebauer
Head of Human Resources & Legal
Authorized Signatory

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5707
carmen.hebauer@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Natascha Romstorfer-Bechtloff
Legal

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5749
natascha.romstorfer@fh-wien.ac.at

Denise Beier
Human Resources Administration

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5726
denise.beier@fh-wien.ac.at

Susanne Mölzer
Human Resources Administration

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5724
susanne.moelzer@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Claudia Gilly, Bakk.
Projects & Occupational Medicine

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5729
claudia.gilly@fh-wien.ac.at

Lisa Hunter
Human Resources Administration

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5801
lisa.hunter@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Thanh Nga Hoang
Human Resources Development & Recruiting

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5757
thanh.hoang@fh-wien.ac.at

Anna Trimmel, MSc (WU)
Human Resources Development & Recruiting

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5728
anna.trimmel@fh-wien.ac.at

Anita Gruber, BA
Office & Projects

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5729
anita.gruber@fh-wien.ac.at

Margit Türke
Contract Administration External Lecturers

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5774
margit.tuerke@fh-wien.ac.at

Karin Dudziak
Contract Administration
External Lecturers

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5718
karin.dudziak@fh-wien.ac.at

Gerda Polly
Contract Administration

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5722
gerda.polly@fh-wien.ac.at

Svjetlana Katana
Legal

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5758
svjetlana.katana@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2019 FHW GmbH. Imprint