Bernhard Witzeling

Bernhard Witzeling
Head of Corporate Communication, Marketing & Alumni&Co
Press Officer

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5733
bernhard.witzeling@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag. Martin Paul
Corporate Communication & Marketing

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5731
martin.paul@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Mag.a Andrea Baumann, MBA
Marketing

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5725
andrea.baumann@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Sabine Lackner
Marketing & Alumni&Co

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5730
sabine.lackner@fh-wien.ac.at

Danny Nitsch
Events

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5732
danny.nitsch@fh-wien.ac.at

Doris Haas, BA Bakk.phil.
Member of staff Events & Alumni&Co

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5739
doris.haas@fh-wien.ac.at

Nicole Schlömmer, BA BA MA
Corporate Communication

T: +43 1 476 77-5734
nicole.schloemmer@fh-wien.ac.at

Lukas Zwickl, MA
Marketing

T: +43 1 476 77-5738
lukas.zwickl@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2019 FHW GmbH. Imprint