Center for Academic Continuing Education

Mag.a Natalie Völk

Mag.a Natalie Völk
Head of Center for Academic Continuing Education

Tel.: + 43 (1) 476 77-5814
natalie.voelk@fh-wien.ac.at

DI Wolfgang Vrzal, MBA
Academic Head of
Center for Academic Continuing Education

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5815
wolfgang.vrzal@fh-wien.ac.at

FH-Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Gerald Janous

FH-Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Gerald Janous
Head of Program MSc Digital Communication and Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-109
gerald.janous@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag. (FH) Andreas Tschiltsch

Mag. (FH) Andreas Tschiltsch
Academic Coordinator MBA & Partner Institutions

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-077
andreas.tschiltsch@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Isabella Ebner

Mag.a Isabella Ebner
Head of Program
MSc Accounting
MSc Designing Digital Business
MSc Entrepreneurship
MSc Integrated Facility and Energy Management

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-043
isabella.ebner@fh-wien.ac.at

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerald Kolar

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerald Kolar
Head of Program
MSc Industrial and Communications Psychology

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-090
gerald.kolar@fh-wien.ac.at

Dr. Thomas Lerchl
Head of Study Programs
Financial Management

Head of Competence Center
for Business Controlling & Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 690 40 476-095
thomas.lerchl@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a (FH) Martina Zöbl

Mag.a (FH) Martina Zöbl
Head of Program MSc Handelsmanagement

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476-084
martina.zoebl@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag.a Christine Güttel

Mag.a Christine Güttel
FHWien der WKW, Head of Program MSc Leadership

Tel.: +43 (0)690 40 476 053
christine.guettel@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2019 FHW GmbH. Imprint