Endowed Chair of Corporate Governance & Business Ethics

FH-Prof. Dr. Markus Scholz
Endowed Chair of Corporate Governance & Business Ethics

Phone: +43 (1) 476 77-5737
markus.scholz@fh-wien.ac.at

Dr. Christopher Kronenberg

Dr. Christopher Kronenberg
Deputy Head of the Center for Strategy
Center for Corporate Governance & Business Ethics

Phone: +43 (1) 476 77-5762
christopher.kronenberg@fh-wien.ac.at

Dr. Daniela Ortiz Avram

Dr. Daniela Ortiz Avram
Team Leader
City of Vienna Competence Team for Sustainable, Strategic and Opportunity-Orientated Management of SMEs

Phone: +43 (1) 476 77-5819
daniela.ortiz@fh-wien.ac.at

Nikolaos Passas

Dr. Nikolaos Passas
Visiting Professor

Tel.: +43 690 40476-069
nikolaos.passas@fh-wien.ac.at

Sabrina Besenhofer
Office Manager

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5735
sabrina.besenhofer@fh-wien.ac.at

Daniel Maurer

Daniel Maurer
Office Manager

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5765
daniel.maurer@fh-wien.ac.at
 

Marie Czuray, M.A.
Research Associate
City of Vienna Competence Team for Sustainable, Strategic and Opportunity-Orientated Management of SMEs

Phone: +43 (1) 476 77-5736
marie.czuray@fh-wien.ac.at

Julia Domnanovich

Julia Domnanovich, MA
Research Associate
City of Vienna Competence Team for Sustainable, Strategic and Opportunity-Orientated Management of SMEs

Tel.: +43 (0) 690 40476-012
julia.domnanovich@fh-wien.ac.at

Michael Hummel

Michael Hummel, BA
Research Assistant
City of Vienna Competence Team for Sustainable, Strategic & Opportunity-Oriented Management of SMEs

Tel.: +43 (1) 476 77-5751
michael.hummel@fh-wien.ac.at

Maria Riegler

Maria Riegler, BSc
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (1) 476 77-5861
maria.riegler@fh-wien.ac.at

 
© Copyright 2017 FHW GmbH. Imprint